All Reviews

สะดวก สบาย เหมาะแก่การพาน้องหมามาเที่ยว วิ่งเล่นที่หาด พาเล่นน้ำทะเล

5.0 rating
26 April 2021

เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อนพร้อมน้องหมา อาหารเช้าเสริฟที่ระเบียงห้อง สะดวก สบาย เหมาะ สงบ ไม่วุ่นวาย กับการมาเที่ยวช่วงโควิด เสียดายที่ไม่อนุญาตให้เล่นน้ำสระช่วงนี้ ไปมาช่วง 21-23 เมษายน 2564

รชต อารีพรรค

Nice hotel and very enjoyable pool area - stayed in 2 deluxe rooms.

4.0 rating
30 July 2020

We stayed in the deluxe room and we booked two so they had us next to each other which was good. The room size is actually quite large for a hotel room and the windows and balcony were a bonus for light and fresh air. The rooms were clean and like new. The pool area was great and on the Sunday we spent around 6 hours just swimming and lounging beside the pool. The receptionist was very helpful as was Max the concierge. The only fault I would look at is open up the bar area with a bamboo tropical type bar under the frangipani tree with nice sitting area and soft music, that way customers could enjoy a cocktail and snacks.
All in all the hotel offers good value.

Steven Brown

5 ดาว

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

เป็นโรงแรมที่ดูสะอาดสะอ้าน ห้องพักกว้าง ตกแต่งสวยงาม ให้บริการลูกค้าที่มีน้องหมาเข้าร่วมพัก มีที่นอนของเล่น และขนมให้น้อง มีสัดส่วนเป็นส่วนตัวไม่ปะปนกับใคร อาหารอร่อย บริกรและบริการน่ารัก ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส เป็นกันเองและรักน้องทุกคนค่ะ

Suchitara Sailomteepanmaa Wongviggit's

แนะนำ

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

ห้องพักสะอาด หมอนนอนสบายมาก ที่โดนใจสุด มีห้องต้อนรับน้องหมา และมีขนม ถ้วย ที่นอน ไว้ต้อนรับน้องด้วย น่ารักมากๆ เอาใจไปเลยค่ะ

Fai NawaporN WachirakomeN

Beautiful place

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

Beautiful place. Peaceful, all the place nice and clean.. All staff very helpful.

Chaliaw Obrien

แนะนำ

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

ห้องกว้าง สะอาด สะดวก ทำเลใกล้ชายทะเล ใกล้แหล่งของกิน แต่สงบค่ะ อาหารเช้าอร่อย พนักงานมีใจบริการ ที่สำคัญโรงแรมต้อนรับน้องหมา มีที่นอน ผ้าขนหนู ชามและขนมให้ด้วยค่ะ แนะนำค่ะ

Juthatip Hwangchalernlap

สงบ เงียบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

ห้องกว้าง วิวสวย สงบ บริการดี
เป็นโรงแรมเล็กๆแต่ว่าบริการดีมาก มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกพร้อม ชอบตรงที่บรรยากาศดี สงบและเป็นส่วนตัว เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน สระว่ายน้ำสวยและสะอาด ห้องพักกว้างขวาง คุ้มค่า คุ้มราคา

Gornviwan

สะอาด สงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

ห้องสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี. บรรยากาศ โดยรอบ เงียบสงบ เหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อน. อาหารเช้าอร่อย

Dolnaphat

Great place in Khao Phratamnak, not too far from the beach

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

This place is fairly new and well kept clean. it is peaceful and set back enough from main road to suppress some bar area noise. Pool area is quite nice, deep enough t swim. Breakfast had a lot of options and was tasty. Rooms are nice, bed is comfy.

Robert

lovely hotel

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

peaceful
love this hotel,, such a nice place to get away from town to take some rest 🙂 will be there again and again

christopher

Comfortable

4.0 rating
15 June 2020

Relative quiet area while nearby Pattaya, the breakfast was reasonable.
The staff was generally friendly, no issues. Internet was quite fast.

Jan

Quiet, away from the crowd

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

Clean, well kept, friendly staff
we’ve been here a few times. the hotel is quiet, away from the crowd. the place is well kept, nice size room, friendly staff.

Max

Lovely Hotel

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

Hill Fresco is a very good value for money hotel close to Jomtien beach. Good breakfast buffet both hot and cold dishes and can eat outside. Good outdoor pool area and can smoke and enjoy drinks from the bar close by. Can order food and eat at the hotel or the room all day long. Room deluxe with view of the pool is very nice and clean. Loved my stay also because of the friendly attentive staff.

Trond

The perfect place for holiday

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

I was there on my business trip at the place near Pattaya. Taken hour to search for a good hotel with reasonable price due to limit cost. Fortunately, after rejected several hotels, I found the ideal hotel where met expectation for price and facilities respectively. The first impression is quite location and really beautiful swimming pool, the second one is the room, it was really amazing with the room view, my deluxe room included king bed, relax lounger at window with a nice view of swimming pool, balcony with table and chairs for relaxation in early morning or at night with a can of beer. Staffs there in my opinion is good. I had talken to the housekeeper for a while and they always smile on me. Completely great. Eventually, the price for me is beyond expectation with what I can get throughout 5 nights staying there. I even did not want to go out because of facilities which offer by hotel. Advantage: – Good offered facilities – Big swimming pool – Nice room – Friendly staff

Theodore

Very fine hotel!

5.0 rating
15 June 2020

The staff is very kind and helpful. The food is good. Nice rooms.
The hotel is very very nice, the rooms are big and beautiful. The staff is kind and helpful. Free transfer to city everyday. The food is good. Breakfast is also good, much to choose. We traveled with two small children and this hotel is perfect for kids. Kids area in the pool! This is a 5 star hotel for us!

Jesper

"I highly recommend this hotel !"

5.0 rating
20 May 2020

Hill Fresco is a very good value for money hotel, located in a quiet area between Pattaya and Jomtien, 5 minutes walk to the beach. The small mainstreet leading down to the beach, have several restaurants, fruit shops, farmacies, grocery store and minimarts. I stayed in a recently refurbished deluxe room, nice balcony with table and chairs overlooking the pool garden area. Rooms are clean with comfortable large beds, big refrigirator, coffe/tea making facilities, big TV screen with HD channels and good WIFI in all areas of the hotel. Good breakfast buffet with both hot and cold dishes, fresh fruits and you can also eat outside under shady palm trees. A very nice and clean pool area with jacuzzi and sunbeds including beachtowels. All staff are very friendly and attentive, always with a smile.

jake oma
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Write Review
การจอง

กรุณาสอบถามข้อมูลโปรโมชั่นโดยตรงที่ LINE/Facebook

Booking

Please book directly via LINE/Facebook